1501 Broadway Times Square   New York, NY 10036

(646) 494-9237

© 2019 Stream Go Media

 

MAKING CONNECTIONS

DELIVERING

RESULTS

Empowering the Best-In-Class Publishing & Advertising Cross-Platform Solutions for the OTT Landscape 
 

WHAT

WE DO

First and Foremost, We Provide Tangible Solutions

to Complex Problems

T

hrive

A

dapt

row

G

WHO

WE ARE

Stream Go Media creates OTT/CTV channels and technology in partnership with global film and video content creators bringing their content and their own company’s branded channel to the North American audience. 

 

Using our proprietary software and advertising technology alongside the most knowledgeable OTT/Monetization team in the industry, Stream Go Media’s Content Partners earn more advertising dollars for the content they create and manage.  

 

Stream Go Media has developed over 150 video apps this year alone with our content partners, while also representing our partner's interests in negotiations with other companies and providing our partners with Stream Go developed technologies that improve production and the bottom line.

 

The company is based in New York City headquartered in Times Square and with teams in New York, California, and Chicago with production offices in Kentucky, Europe, India & South America,  

 

OUR 

TEAM

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Anthony Hudson - CEO

Anthony@StreamGoMedia.com           

 

Harry Pagoulatos - COO

Harry@StreamGoMedia.com             

George Rezitis- CSO

George@StreamGoMedia.com   

 

Linda Rose - VP Streaming Services

Linda@StreamGoMedia.com 

 

Azzam Qumsieh - VP of Technology Development

Azzam@StreamGoMedia.com 

 

Robin Madden - Streaming Services Development 

Robin@StreamGoMedia.com 

1501 Broadway Times Square
New York, NY 10036

OTT@StreamGoMedia.com
Phone: (646) 494-9237

 

GET IN

TOUCH

We can't wait to hear from you

1501 Broadway Times Square

New York, NY 10036